## 

## Past Chieftain of the Bundanoon Highland Gathering Inc.

1978 Robert Smith (Deceased) 1979 Colin Sinclair 1980 Ray Thorburn OAM NSW Rep for AAGRA 1981 David Scotland OAM, BEM, CyC, PHF (Deceased) 1982 Stanley Hardy (Deceased) 1983 Bruce Menzies 1984 Harry MacDonald (Deceased) 1985 Rosemary Nicholson Samios 1986 Malcolm Broun QC (Deceased) 1987 The Lord Forres 1988 William MacLennan Chieftain of the Clan MacLennan (Deceased) 1989 William W Broun (Deceased) 1990 Fr. Peter Lamont 1991 Angus Graham (Deceased) 1992 Garry Barnsley OAM 1993 Greg MacLennan 1994 The Lady Kirstie Graham, Chieftain of Clan Graham, Australia 1995 Iain MacNeacail (Deceased) 1996 Dr. Ian Cameron (Deceased) 1997 Sir William W Broun (Deceased) 1998 Peter Alexander (Deceased) 1999 Alexander McPhie, Commander of Clan MacFie 2000 Sir William MacPherson of Cluny, Chief of Clan MacPherson (Deceased) 2001 William Green OAM (Deceased) 2002 Alistair Guthrie Davidson of Davidston, Chief of Clan Davidson (Deceased) 2003 The Lady Kirstie Graham, Chieftain of Clan Graham, Australia 2004 Malcolm Murray, 12th Earl of Dunmore 2005 Torguil Donald MacLeod of the Lewes 2006 John MacNeacail of MacNeacail & Scorrybreac 2007 Rt. Hon. Helen Liddell, British High Commissioner to Australia 2008 Mr John Stewart, CEO National Australia Bank 2009 Dr Frank Davidson, High Commissioner of Clan Davidson, Australia

## (X)(X)(X)(X)(X)(X)

2010 Susan Cooke, High Commissioner of Clan Lindsay, Australia 2011 Nerida Barnsley OAM 2012 Bruce Finlay, High Commissioner Clan Farguharson Australia 2013 The Hon, Jamie Sempill, 21st Lord Sempill, Chief and Name in Arms of Sempill. 2014 Valerie Cairney cyc, Editor, The Scottish Banner (Deceased) 2015 Norman Alexander Macdonald, High Commissioner Clan Donald Australia 2016 Carol Budlong, President of Scottish House 2017 Jimmy Barnes AM 2018 Warren Glase D.Ua 2019 His Excellency General The Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret'd), Governor of New South Wales 2020 Cancelled due to Covid-19 Air Chief Marshal Sir Allan Grant "Angus" Houston, AK, AFC 2021 Cancelled due to Covid-19 Air Chief Marshal Sir Allan Grant "Angus" Houston, AK, AFC 2022 Cancelled twice due to Extreme Weather The Right Honourable Simon Abney-Hastings, 15<sup>th</sup> Earl of LOUDOUN 2023 The Right Honourable Simon Abney-Hastings, 15th Earl of LOUDOUN 2024 Cancelled twice due to Extreme Weather Captain Ian J Young, AM, RAN BSc MD

2025 Lord Strathspey, Sir Michael Grant of Grant,