## Past Chieftain of the Bundanoon Highland Gathering Inc. 1978 Robert Smith (Deceased) 1979 Colin Sinclair 1980 Ray Thorburn OAM NSW Rep for AAGRA 1981 David Scotland OAM, BEM, CyC, PHF (Deceased) 1982 Stanley Hardy (Deceased) 1983 Bruce Menzies 1984 Harry MacDonald (Deceased) 1985 Rosemary Nicholson Samios 1986 Malcolm Broun QC (Deceased) 1987 The Lord Forres 1988 William MacLennan Chieftain of the Clan MacLennan (Deceased) 1989 William W Broun (Deceased) 1990 Fr. Peter Lamont 1991 Angus Graham (Deceased) 1992 Garry Barnsley OAM 1993 Greg MacLennan 1994 The Lady Kirstie Saggers 1995 Iain MacNeacail (Deceased) 1996 Dr. Ian Cameron (Deceased) 1997 Sir William W Broun (Deceased) 1998 Peter Alexander (Deceased) 1999 Alexander McPhie, Commander of Clan MacFie 2000 Sir William MacPherson of Cluny, Chief of Clan MacPherson (Deceased) 2001 William Green OAM (Deceased) 2002 Alistair Guthrie Davidson of Davidston, Chief of Clan Davidson (Deceased) 2003 The Lady Kirstie Saggers, Chieftain of Clan Graham, Australia 2004 Malcolm Murray, 12th Earl of Dunmore 2005 Torquil Donald MacLeod of the Lewes 2006 John MacNeacail of MacNeacail & Scorrybreac 2007 Rt. Hon. Helen Liddell, British High Commissioner to Australia 2008 Mr John Stewart, CEO National Australia Bank 2009 Dr Frank Davidson, High Commissioner of Clan Davidson, Australia

